Team Camarilla International Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Team Camarilla International Official Forum

This is the official forum for Team Camarilla International: The Bloodlines Developers

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Seduction isn't working right

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Jeivar
Fledgling
Fledgling

Seduction isn't working right Empty
PostSubject: Seduction isn't working right   Seduction isn't working right EmptyThu Dec 08, 2016 6:08 pm

I started playing Camarilla Edition yesterday, after a friend helped me install it. For the most part it plays fine, but I've cranked my seduction up to seven, and I still can't charm the blood dolls. It does work on the other NPCs. Just not the club dolls. And when I try to talk to a prostitute, it just leads to me getting stuck with nothing to choose except:

1: "..."

And the streetwalker replying with

"..."

In an endless loop.

What to do?
Back to top Go down
Childe of Malkav
Beyond Caine
Beyond Caine
Childe of Malkav

PostSubject: Re: Seduction isn't working right   Seduction isn't working right EmptyFri Dec 09, 2016 8:23 am

Hm, sounds like something went wrong with the installation.
How, exactly, did you install?
Back to top Go down
Jeivar
Fledgling
Fledgling

PostSubject: Re: Seduction isn't working right   Seduction isn't working right EmptyFri Dec 09, 2016 4:09 pm

Childe of Malkav wrote:
Hm, sounds like something went wrong with the installation.
How, exactly, did you install?

Oof. As I said, I had a friend do it, because there were some complications, and when I asked him he said he couldn't really sum it all up. I was hoping this was a known issue.
Back to top Go down
malak
Antediluvian
Antediluvian
malak

PostSubject: Re: Seduction isn't working right   Seduction isn't working right EmptySat Dec 10, 2016 10:43 am

Jeivar wrote:
 he said he couldn't really sum it all up.