Realize I'm new, well, new to actually posting. Signed up awhile back. Anyway, didn't mean for my first post to be some sort of nagging question about the game. Loved 1.0 and when I came back to check things out, I was absolutely shocked it had moved to 1.4. Wish I had been here prior to experience the other two versions.
Anyway, here is my question. When installing 1.4 is it supposed to uninstall the base game files? I put them all in the original folder and it seemed to get rid of all the base files, leaving only the files for 1.4. Very strange. Currently, I'm going to retry the process and see what happens. So, I'll be editing this post if it fixes the problem. If not, well, guess I won't edit.