Team Camarilla International Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Team Camarilla International Official Forum

This is the official forum for Team Camarilla International: The Bloodlines Developers

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Probly the stupidest question you'll ever read...

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Raitachi
Fledgling
Fledgling
Raitachi

Probly the stupidest question you'll ever read...  Empty
PostSubject: Probly the stupidest question you'll ever read...    Probly the stupidest question you'll ever read...  EmptyFri Jun 03, 2011 4:07 am

Hey I'm new to the CE and everything... so things seem very different to me, I cant seem to find the new clothes anywhere... In the older versions when I went into a new town the guy you go to to buy weapons and such would have the new upgraded clothes... (Fat Larry in down town... the gas station guy in Hollywood... and the Asian guy in china town...) anyway, I cant find any of these at all... is this part of CE or am I looking in the wrong places?

Anyway I'm pretty sure I've repeated myself like 3 or 4 times there Embarassed any help or advice would be appreciated Surprised

Peace...
Back to top Go down
Childe of Malkav
Beyond Caine
Beyond Caine
Childe of Malkav

PostSubject: Re: Probly the stupidest question you'll ever read...    Probly the stupidest question you'll ever read...  EmptyFri Jun 03, 2011 6:08 am

Hi Raitachi,

first of all, welcome to the forum Smile

For your question, in CE the dealers mostly sell the same items as in the plus version of the unofficial patches. If you have only played the unpatched game until now, some changes may have occured.
You can find Fat Larry in the alley between Confession and the Chantry. In vanilla, he was located at the parking garage for the Traffic quest.
In the Red spot, you have to talk to the guy. Ask him about Hollywood until he mentions the special. Then ask him about it.