Team Camarilla International Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Team Camarilla International Official Forum

This is the official forum for Team Camarilla International: The Bloodlines Developers

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I've completed TFN.. question about masquerade violation system

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
ninja81
Fledgling
Fledgling

I've completed TFN.. question about masquerade violation system Empty
PostSubject: I've completed TFN.. question about masquerade violation system   I've completed TFN.. question about masquerade violation system EmptySun Nov 27, 2011 5:20 pm

Hi all, congratulations for the game, TFN is amazing.
I would like to play the clan quest mod.
Is possible to import the masquerade violation system only into the clan quest mod? Please explain me this..
Tnx in adv.

ps I have some knowledge of how to change the game (script etc)
Back to top Go down
Feral
Beyond Caine
Beyond Caine
Feral

PostSubject: Re: I've completed TFN.. question about masquerade violation system   I've completed TFN.. question about masquerade violation system EmptySun Nov 27, 2011 5:55 pm

Welcome to the most awesome internet forum for (blood)suckers, ninja!
Importing one part of a mod into another mod is technically posible, most of the time. But you would have to rearange the code yourselve, so unless you are a programmer...
Back to top Go down
Zer0Morph
Caine
Caine
Zer0Morph

PostSubject: Re: I've completed TFN.. question about masquerade violation system   I've completed TFN.. question about masquerade violation system EmptySun Nov 27, 2011 6:05 pm

Ninja81,

Thanks a ton for playing TFN, I'm really glad you liked it. Smile