Team Camarilla International Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Team Camarilla International Official Forum

This is the official forum for Team Camarilla International: The Bloodlines Developers

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New Baali Female Concept

Go down 
+5
ThePhilosopher
Zer0Morph
Jad.3
Feral
Childe of Malkav
9 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Zer0Morph
Caine
Caine
Zer0Morph

New Baali Female Concept Empty
PostSubject: New Baali Female Concept   New Baali Female Concept EmptyMon Mar 10, 2014 11:54 am

So as I neared the end of my Samedi playthrough for TFN 1.2, I wanted to get started on making the female Baali character playable. I started playing with different concepts for this character and here is what I came up with. I installed Blender to remove the glasses for the Armor 0 skin but I'd like to keep the glasses for Armor 1-3. Let me know what you think so far.

New Baali Female Concept Untitled3

New Baali Female Concept Untitled

New Baali Female Concept Untitled2
Back to top Go down
https://camarillaedition.darkbb.com
ThePhilosopher
Caine
Caine
ThePhilosopher

PostSubject: Re: New Baali Female Concept   New Baali Female Concept EmptyMon Mar 10, 2014 12:08 pm

Fabulous
Although I can't tell precisely if that "belt" is actually a belt or a see-through-net-thingy like the arms
Back to top Go down
Dragatus
Caine
Caine
Dragatus

PostSubject: Re: New Baali Female Concept   New Baali Female Concept EmptyMon Mar 10, 2014 12:45 pm

Oh yeah, looking good. My only comment has nothing to do with the model, but with the clan flaw. I see you still have maximum 7 Humanity. I don't think that's nearly enough to balance out about 15-20 bonus XP (depending on how many sidequests you do).