Team Camarilla International Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Team Camarilla International Official Forum

This is the official forum for Team Camarilla International: The Bloodlines Developers

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Two Ideas For Mods

Go down 
+2
Feral
Paulie
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Paulie
Fledgling
Fledgling

Two Ideas For Mods Empty
PostSubject: Two Ideas For Mods   Two Ideas For Mods EmptyFri Oct 07, 2011 9:27 pm

Hi, New Guy here.

I am a huge fan of Vampire: The Masquerade, and I am dying to play VTMB after seeing videos of it on YT, and after hearing about Team Camarilla's modding efforts, I want it even more, and I'm intending to buy the main game off of Amazon soon.

With that being said, I'm not a programmer or modder, though I'd like to learn more about modding and programming in general.

I had two ideas for mods. One is called Wrath of the Black Hand and the other is called The Hunters Hunted. One draws from the clans described in the dreaded Dirty Secrets of the True Black Hand, though not from the ridiculous stuff such as the Tzimisce Antediluvian being an alien virus, it also draws from Dark Alliance: Vancouver and modernized versions of the Dark Ages bloodline known as the Wu Zao. While Dark Alliance: Vancouver was retconned by Kindred of the East, I always liked the Bushi, and decided to include them with Kuei-Jin as enemies of the Japanese Kuei-Jin, and members of the True Black Hand who are itching to fight the Chinese Cathayans under Ming Xiao's leadership.

Wrath of the Black Hand

Description: A mod describing the efforts of the True Black Hand in Los Angeles to destroy their enemies, be they the Camarilla, Anarchs, Kuei-Jin, and the now useless Sabbat.

CLANS